sUp5rET.png

MTARP loyal players

Atmas25

Donator
Donator
I am here for almost a year.. Loved the server and I will love it for ever... ~Atmas25

Alexgils

My first and most used char :D

Andrey Soskov:
Nett worth: $ 33,426,071
Hours spent on this Character: 1,669
Creation Date: 2013-07-06 18:00:43 (Joining day)
Last used: 2015-06-04 09:21:21

Snoopy

MTA:RP Forum Legend
Donator
I have been an administrator in MTA:RP for one year and player for two years, It's a pleasure to be a member here :)

Malachi

I've been here for a bit more than two years even more and I'm still loving it. I <3 MTA:RP

PayneJ

<b><span style="background: url(http://tinyurl.com
Donator
lzHftxh.png

#PayneJ4Life?

Erron

Been in the server for almost a year and I trully loved it.Even rhough I am banned ,I'll still be loving it to very end
-MegaDreams

TrojanJustin

Donator
Donator
I been playing this server for about close to 10 months to a year and it has been the best experience ever :)

#addicted_as_shit

Since Mid August 2013 and was LSES HC from really late Oct. 2013-now (includes various ranks).

Was trial admin from January 2014-Mar. 2014

masterchief

I Was a member since 2013-08-19 ive been loyal till the mass DM ban about 3 monthes ago, i was unabnned and i was loyal till the point of being recently banned for reasons still not proven to me nor honest reasons so unforunatly i cannot say im a member but i can say i used to

Bahey

Donator
Staff member
Lead Administrator
Donator
Member since December 2013, Registered in the forum February 2014, Was banned once and I think I have 2 warnings, I also got jailed tons of times, Never ragequitted never will, does that show loyalty?

"Maybe If you had stopped breaking the rules you wouldn't have been Jailed" - adminantos

do not worry adminatos no jails from now on

are u okay

Jeff53

Donator
Donator