sUp5rET.png

Meth-cooking oporation - request

noRibSWE

Howdy!

The reason for this request is (Other than that mean-green cash) basically that I'd like to extend my Role-Play experience, as well as getting the AoD-faction "up and rolling". I am aware that the faction is not an official-faction yet, but I'm hoping that won't interfere with what I'm trying to accomplish here. My main goal is simply to help the AoD to get started and hopefully make it an official faction later on.

I can't speak for the other faction-members, but personally I've had a lot of RP experience so I'm not exactly new to the RP-scene. I've been an admin on a bunch of servers so I've got a pretty good idea of how things should be run, what the basic "do's and don'ts" are. I've seen many servers come and go due to different factions taking over and more or less "corrupting" the server - and that is not our goal, our goal is to have an overall good and fun time RPing. However, I'm not here to promote myself nor the faction, but to make a request for meth.

We're not looking for a typical "Once a week drug-drop", I'm actually going to RP everything from start to finish. That involves; getting supplies (everything from a pressure-cooker to red phosphorand hydrochloric-acid e.tc) ,the necessary preparations (Before and after) and the entire cooking-process, along with packaging. I wouldn't describe myself as a Meth-cooking RP pro, quiet the opposite - I've only RP'd cooking meth once before.